Reviews

I desperately needed my kids’ rooms and their playroom organized and Taylor was referred to us by a friend. She was perfect! She came in and took over and worked wonders with their closets and toy storage. They can easily see where everything belongs, their rooms look amazing and they are enjoying their new spaces. We plan on having Taylor back soon to help with other projects.

-Rachel A.

Overall Experience: Excellent (MOD Review)

February 2017

Taylor did an amazing job to give my closet a much needed update in organization and look. Her ability to create a more efficient organization of clothing, shoes, accessories utilizing the space provided is truly unique and something worth paying for!!! I love what she did and would definitely use Taylor and her services again.

-Julie M.

Overall Experience: 5 Stars (Yelp Review)

January 2017

Taylor came out and gave a free estimate , she completely transformed the makeshift space into a well organized office , I am very happy with the way the project turned out ,Thank you !!

-Robert C.

Overall Experience: 5 Stars (Thumbtack Review)

September 2016

Very helpful, patience, and project turned out very nice.

-Jim D.

Overall Experience: Thumbs Up (Groupon Review)

July 2016

Taylor did a beautiful and efficient job organizing and bettering my kid’s bedrooms and play area.  She went above and beyond even recommending and executing better ways to arrange their furniture for better flow and for additional space.  My kids were over the moon with her changes and they are motivated to keep things in ship shape order, which delights me!

-Lora V

Overall Experience: 5 Stars (Yelp Review)

June 2016

Taylor is AMAZING. I left her alone to do a huge project (i just moved into a new condo) and came back to a perfectly organized, clutter-free home!!! her attention to detail is phenomenal! Will definitely hire her again for projects in the future!

-Averie

Overall Experience: 5 Stars (Thumbtack Review)

February 2016

Taylor did a great job. She may not look strong, but she could carry and haul heavy boxes for my client. She also did a great job on staging.

-Sandra L

Overall Experience: 5 Stars (Thumbtack Review)

October 2015

I hired Taylor to organize my kids playroom. She came up with great ideas and bought shelving that matched perfectly. The room looks completely different & is organized just right for my daughters so they know exactly where everything is. I highly recommend Taylor!

-Ashley M

Overall Experience: 5 Stars (Thumbtack Review)

September 2015

Taylor organized my master closet by moving a chest, and even organized the contents inside, she used stylish storage containers on the shelves, and found a way to make my jewelry accessible. She estimated her time to complete the job as 4 hours & that’s exactly how long it took her. She is a hard worker.

-S. Sanders

Overall Experience: Excellent

September 2015

We highly recommend working with MOD.  Taylor is thoughtful, hard working, and has a clear vision on how to make a room work efficiently.  We worked with MOD to completely unpack and organize our house fresh from a move.  She installed shelving units, organized every drawer in the house, and make our old items look like new.  Taylor possesses a flair for design that truly sets her apart.  Five stars!

-Megan M.

Overall Experience: Excellent

October 2014

Taylor was amazing! She did a wonderful job organizing our master closet. She was professional and made great suggestions. I couldn’t be happier and will be using her again.

-Marcy P

Overall Experience: 5 Stars (Thumbtack Review)

May 2015

I hired Taylor Barker to rework my whole place. She took my things and made them look so much better. I was ready to throw it all out. I am glad I decided to call her first. I was a full service client and she met all my needs and the price was worth it. I am so happy in my home now, I love every room I walk into. It looks like it should be in a magazine.

-Rita B

Overall Experience: 5 Stars (Google+ Review)

June 2015

 

 

To add your review or feedback, click here!